Final Genes to Genomes Post: Clarity Within the Complexity of Human Breast Cancer

Happy New Year!

Check out my final post as a GSA science writing intern on a recent study on the genetics of breast cancer. I have really enjoyed my time as an intern with GSA, and I hope to use the writing skills that I have developed to write more posts of my own here, so look out for them soon!

RLi_Genetics180125-11
Two groups of master regulators and human breast cancer. By Dr. Rob Knight

 

Leave a Reply

